How to get engaged webinar

I have one goal for 2013, and I found a webinar to help me with it. On February 7 (aka tomorrow) at 2:30 pm ET, Human Resource Executive is hosting a webinar to help you make your employees more committed, aligned, and passionate.  The webinar, entitled “Creating a Culture of Employee Engagement” is totes going to help me get a ring on this finger.

To register, click here. To see some engagement rings I have my eyes on, click here. Please don’t let my boyfriend read this article.

Leave a Reply

