Share your experience: innovative interview questions

Each week, we post a question that the law doesn’t answer. But we know you can! What’s your best practice when it comes to dealing with this issue? To weigh in on the conversation, simply post a comment below. It’s easy – no sign-up is required!

If you’re not sure how you would answer the question, check out the recommendations from others!

This week’s question:

Q: My interview questions are stale. They’re even boring me! What is your favorite question to open people up so you really learn about their personality and work style?


You can make suggestions for future questions by emailing accr@accr.biz.

Interested in checking out the “Share your experience” archive? Click here to see them all!

2 thoughts on “Share your experience: innovative interview questions

  1. Susan says:

    If you could have any job what would it be?

    I had someone say ” I would be the boss. I hate taking orders from people. I like doing my own thing”
    No this person did not get the job!

  2. Gerald Rauen says:

    As an HR Manager I’d like to get to know my prospective employees. Maybe ask them if they were to write a book about themselves what would they title it, and why.

Leave a Reply

